09:00 Morning Mayhem with David Sheehan
10:00 The Alt Vault with Adam Dwyer & Daniel O’Riordan
11:00 News Headlines
11:05 Cross Campus
11:30 Irish Show
12:00 The Final Whistle
12:30 The Community Show
13:00 News Headlines
13:05 The Lunch Time Show with John O’Dea, Emer Ryan & Shane O’Carroll
14.00 Éir Play with Edel & Sean
15:00 Wired In
16:00 The Cool Side of The Pillow
16:30 Evening Express with Katie Hughes & Ana Feeney
17:00 News Headlines
17:30 Spectrum with David Holland, Clíona Brady & Patrick McKinney
18:00 Slice of Life (Documentaries & Feature Programmes)
19:00 News Headlines
19:05 The Dark Side – with Alan O’Driscoll
20:00 Rock Stop – with John O’ Dea
21:00 OFF AIR

Wired FM returns to the air in October, our schedule will be finalised in late September. 

For updates follow us on Twitter and Facebook